Tegan And Sarah, Paul Simon, and Michael Franti Headline The June 3rd Album Release Mixtape

Play the mixtape on our YouTube channel or simply click play on the embedded player below. All the tracks in this mixtape are from LP releases for Friday, June 3rd. Tracks are listed below the player.

And yes, there is a new Roxette album out. Forgive me.

“Golden Days” by Whitney, from Light Upon The Lake on Secretly Canadien

“Gone Clear” by William Tyler, from Modern Country on Merge

“Chameleon Queen” by Cats Eyes, from Treasure House on RAF

“Dangerous” by Ladyhawke, from Wild Things on Polyvinyl

“Stop Desire” by Tegan And Sara, from Love You To Death on Vapor Records

“Fading Lines” by Amber Arcades, from Fading Lines on Heavenly Recordings

“Wristband” by Paul Simon, from Stranger To Stranger on Concord

“We Are All Earthlings” by Michael Franti & Spearhead, from SOULROCKER on Concord

“A Hundred Ropes” by Minor Victories, from Minor Victories on Fat Possum

“It Just Happens” by Roxette, from Good Karma on Parlophone


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s